Conventions: Paul St. Peter Inteview from Omni Fandom Expo 2017!

Hello Shiquers and welcome back to Nerdy Shique Universe! I am back guys with my computer! You know what means! I finally get to post my coverage on here at Word Press from Omni Expo! So what is first?

Interview with Paul St. Peter: I bet you’re wondering what happened to the opening ceremonies for this year, right? Well, we didn’t go to it since we couldn’t find it on the schedule and of course I had to enter to costume contest and of course there were panels that afternoon on top of it. Go to the convention review and you will see what panels we made it to.

So, to start off the videos it will be our interview with Paul St. Peter. We didn’t get a chance to interview him last year since we didn’t know who he was at first until we went to his voice acting panels and even his Pirate Curses panel, which we do recommend if you see him at convention near you! When we heard that he was coming back for another year we had to make it up for last year and got to sit him down in the Shique Hot Seat and see what he was up to! I would say keep watching Dragonball Super because he will be in it soon from what he said in this interview so keep your ears open!

That is it for this post! Next I will be putting my panel video since I hosted one this year! Stay tuned!

Also, we have a Facebook now! So follow it here
:

https://www.facebook.com/Nerdy-Shique-Universe-142753609582446/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE&fref=nf

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

